Calendar of Events

Live Well: Nutritional, Emotional, Physical

Search our calendar below and easily create an account to sign up for our events by following the instructions.

If you prefer, you can register by calling or texting us at 551-285-0800.

Encuentre nuestro calendario a continuación y cree una cuenta para inscribirse en eventos, solo siga las instrucciones.

Si prefiere, pueden inscribirse llamándonos o enviando un texto al 551-285-0800.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sat Jun 1
Sun Jun 2
Mon Jun 3
11:00 AM
“What’s Eating you” Chat with a Dietitian: Gut Health
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
2:00 PM
Strength & Mobility
5:30 PM
Living in the Moment: Meditation Workshop
5:30 PM
Cooking Concepts for Sustainable Nutrition
Tue Jun 4
11:00 AM
Body Flow: Movement to Enhance the Mind & Body Connection
12:30 PM
Mindful Eating: Nutrition vs Supplementation
4:00 PM
Youth Wellness Program
5:30 PM
College Prep Night!
5:30 PM
Maternal Healthy Living Program
Wed Jun 5
10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness
5:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness
6:00 PM
Yoga Program for Men
Thu Jun 6
12:30 PM
Art Expressions for Adults
5:30 PM
Men’s Health: Fitness, Nutrition & More!
5:30 PM
Pre-Natal Exercise Program
Fri Jun 7
10:30 AM
Zumba Fitness
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
5:30 PM
Parent & Child Cooking Class
Sat Jun 8
Sun Jun 9
Mon Jun 10
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
2:00 PM
Strength & Mobility
5:30 PM
Purposeful Living: Meditation Workshop for Men
5:30 PM
Cooking Concepts for Sustainable Nutrition
Tue Jun 11
11:00 AM
Body Flow: Movement to Enhance the Mind & Body Connection
12:30 PM
Mindful Eating: Nutrition vs Supplementation
4:00 PM
Youth Wellness Program
5:30 PM
Maternal Healthy Living Program
5:30 PM
Reducción del estrés – Guía de meditación en español
Wed Jun 12
10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness
5:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness
6:00 PM
Conscious Convos with a Licensed Clinical Social Worker
6:00 PM
Mind, Body, Spirit – Yoga Program
Thu Jun 13
5:30 PM
TALK WITH A DOC: A Men’s Health Seminar with Dr. Ross Lavine, MD
5:30 PM
Pre-Natal Exercise Program
Fri Jun 14
10:30 AM
Zumba Fitness
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
5:30 PM
Parent & Child Cooking Class
Sat Jun 15
12:00 PM
Men’s Health: Cooking & Conversations
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
2:00 PM
Strength & Mobility
5:30 PM
Living in the Moment: Meditation Workshop
5:30 PM
Cooking Concepts for Sustainable Nutrition
6:00 PM
VIRTUAL EVENT! Talk with a Doc: Essential Steps for your Newborn Before & After Delivery
Tue Jun 18
11:00 AM
Body Flow: Movement to Enhance the Mind & Body Connection
12:30 PM
Mindful Eating: Nutrition vs Supplementation
5:30 PM
Maternal Healthy Living Program
5:30 PM
Reducción del estrés – Guía de meditación en español
Wed Jun 19
10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness
5:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness
6:00 PM
Mind, Body, Spirit – Yoga Program
Thu Jun 20
12:30 PM
Art Expressions for Adults
5:30 PM
Men’s Health Awareness Month Dinner
5:30 PM
Pre-Natal Exercise Program
Fri Jun 21
10:30 AM
Zumba Fitness
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
6:00 PM
Couples Fitness Class
Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
2:00 PM
Strength & Mobility
5:30 PM
Purposeful Living: Meditation Workshop for Men
Tue Jun 25
11:00 AM
Body Flow: Movement to Enhance the Mind & Body Connection
5:30 PM
Maternal Healthy Living Program
5:30 PM
Reducción del estrés – Guía de meditación en español
Wed Jun 26
10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness
5:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness
6:00 PM
Mind, Body, Spirit – Yoga Program
Thu Jun 27
12:30 PM
Art Expressions for Adults
5:30 PM
Pre-Natal Exercise Program
5:30 PM
Building Blocks of Financial Health
Fri Jun 28
10:30 AM
Zumba Fitness
12:30 PM
Mindful Chair Yoga & Meditation Program
Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30
Share This